Sale

Booom BMD01 Class A Headphone Amp / Portable USB DAC / Preamp

Listen with your own ears!

For Booom BMD01, we are offering 45 days at home trial.

Having a second thought? Simply send it back to us and you get a full refund.

For more information, please click here.


Class A Amplifier - In Pursuit of the Purest 

BOOOM BMD01 is a class A headphone amp + USB DAC + preamp all-in-one device. Portable dongles/headphone amps on the market rarely adopt the uncompromising class A amp design. Most of them use class D amp, and the BMD01 is not one of them. Class A amp provides the most linearity in amplification, and this is the main reason Booom decided to go for it on the BMD01, to build one of the best headphone amplifiers and deliver outstanding sound quality on the go.

Audiophile Components Inside

BMD01 offers high build quality. The shell of it is made of aluminum to prevent interferences and weighs only 35g. It uses TI PCM5142 DAC chip for digital to analog conversion and NJRC NJM8801 operational amplifier for amplification. BMD01 upsamples all signals to 24bit/192kHz for audio playback and can drive headphones up to 300Ω. It is a plug-and-play USB device and is compatible with android, windows, and macOS. No need to connect an extra power supply for BMD01. 

booom-bmd01-3.5mm-dac-portable

Portable and powerful 

BMD01 offers 35mWx2 at 250Ω through the 3.5mm headphone jack. The high power output enables it to drive almost every set of in-ear monitors and headphones on the market. Being compact and lightweight, BMD01 is a decent traveler companion. The smooth and fatigue-free listening experience is very suitable for long time usage. The sound signature of BMD01 is warm and natural, with resolving details in a wide sound stage. Bring your favorite earphones/headphones with you when out and use them along with BMD01; you will notice the richness and clarity in the audio are so good, enough for you to forget those more expensive high-end gears at home. You won't miss them when listening to music played by BMD01.

Touch volume control

If you need a preamp for connecting to your active speakers & studio monitors or even power amps, BMD01 is also an excellent choice for this task. There are 12 stages of volume control on BMD01. The blue LED shows the current status and offers intuitive touch control. You can easily adjust the desired volume with the simple + and – buttons on the panel. The built-in volume control allows you to set the volume from laptops or phones to the max and bypass the OS mixer. By doing so, you can achieve a lower distortion playback and more detailed sound.

bmd01-dac-headphone-amp-Q701

Specifications

ForAndroid,Windows, macOS
Analog output:3.5mm
Class A Amplifier: 35mW x2 @250 Ω
Shell Material: Aluminum
Upsampling: 192K Hz / 24 bit
Frequency Response:20Hz-40kHz
SNR:110dB
THD+R: -105dBFS, <0.0015%
USB Bus Powered: 5 V / 300m A
Dimensions : 14 x 25.5x68.4mm
Weight :35g
Country of Origin: Taiwan

Feel the Beat - Subscribe Today!

略過產品資訊
1 / 6

Booom

Booom BMD01 純A類 耳機擴大機 + 前級擴大機 + DAC一體機

定價 $3,600 TWD
定價 售價 $3,600 TWD
特價 售罄

純A類放大設計 - 追求最純淨的音質 

BOOOM BMD01是一台純A類設計耳機擴大機 + USB DAC + 前級擴大機一體機。攜帶式小尾巴形式設計的耳擴/DAC採用純A類放大是市場上很罕見的作法,大部分採用D類放大,而Booom決定在BMD01上採取不妥協的設計。純A類的魅力在於能夠提供最線性的工作方式,近乎完美的放大效果,這也是Booom決定採用純A類設計的主因,希望在便攜裝置上仍然提供最純淨的音質。

使用高品質發燒元件

BMD01的作工良好,使用鋁合金外殼來避免外界雜訊的干擾,而且僅重35克。內部的數位類比轉換晶片採用德州儀器PCM5142,並且使用NJRC NJM8801運算放大器進行放大。BMD01對所有輸入訊號都昇頻到24bit/192kHz進行音頻處理,並且足以驅動高歐姆數較難推動的耳罩式耳機,BMD01是隨插即用設計,支援安卓、Windows以及macOS(BMD01的純A類設計需要較大電流,iPhone因系統限制並不適用)。 

booom-bmd01-3.5mm-dac-portable

高CP、容易攜帶且強勁厚實的力道表現 

BMD01在250Ω條件下提供35mW的輸出,輸出接口為3.5mm立體聲耳機孔,足夠充裕的功率輸出讓BMD01幾乎足以驅動市面上所有類型的耳機,無論是耳道式或是耳罩式。輕薄的體積重量讓BMD01相當適合出外使用,在旅途中能有一組方便攜帶又音質出眾的耳擴/DAC,對要求音質的消費者來說相當實用。

BMD01的聲底寬鬆自然偏暖而耐聽,可以長時間聆聽沒有負擔,有層次且寬大的音場討人喜歡,在出門時帶上你最愛的耳機,搭配BMD01使用,豐厚浮凸的聲音表現已經足夠優秀,音樂性十足,足以讓你忘記其他價格更高的系統!

觸控式音量控制

如果你需要一台前級擴大機來控制音量,連接主動式喇叭、監聽喇叭或是後級擴大機,一體式設計的BMD01也是相當適合負責這項工作。BMD01擁有12階層的音量控制,使用藍色LED來指示目前的音量狀態,輕觸面板上的+與-符號,即可輕鬆直覺地控制音量大小。內建音量控制的設計,讓你在使用筆電或是手機作為訊源時,可以將軟體輸出音量設定為最大,Bypass繞過系統內的音量調整混音器,達成更低失真的播放效果。 

bmd01-dac-headphone-amp-Q701

規格

For AndroidWindows, macOS
類比輸出: 3.5mm立體聲
A類放大輸出: 35mW x2 @250 Ω
外殼材質: 鋁合金
昇頻處理: 192K Hz / 24 bit
頻率響應:20Hz-40kHz
SNR: 110dB
THD+R: -105dBFS, <0.0015%
USB供電: 5 V / 300m A
尺寸 : 14 x 25.568.4mm
重量 : 35g
產地: Taiwan